blondie6666 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Beachwood, OH
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 6" (168 cm)
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I WANT TO FIND THE RIGHT MAN WITH WHOM TO SPEND THE REST OF MY LIFE! This past year, I have learned a lot about myself and what I want out of a relationship. I always thought I was ready to find the right one, but not now I am absolutely certain! I just have to find him or vice versa. Besides working in a law firm, I spend most of my days doing some sort of exercise. I do yoga (I am trying to, not so easy for me to remain quiet for an hour), pilates, walking during the nice weather months or go to the gym. I am also a very healthy eater in other words some people might laugh at me when they see me drinking water with apple cider. Recently I bought a kindle, I wasn't sure I could give up the feeling of holding a book in my hands, but since I love to read, I can have a book with the snap of a finger. I also enjoy writing. Years ago I wrote a novel that hopefully one day will be published. I am still waiting for that happy ending. Oops I gave it away-but still worth the read. I also enter magazine writing contests. I just lost to a woman whose story entailed her husband falling through a window while on vacation. I am a goodhearted, nonjudgmental, sincere person who comes from a great family. I just want to find my soulmate, I have never given up nor will I as hard as it may be!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!