Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

WatUCisWatUget Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Far Rockaway, NY
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So, allow myself to introduce... myself. I'm a laid-back, funny, athletic guy. I work fairly hard but I also like to fill my days learning something new. Right now I'm trying to learn how to cook. As I'm writing this I'm only skilled enough to not kill anyone with food poisoning, but I'm getting better, I think. I'm also really good at calling take-out and ordering food, but that's not exactly a talent. I do like going out and experiencing new things, but sometimes after a long week of work a glass of red wine, a movie and a cuddle suits me just fine. I like sports, especially seeing the games live, and I play basketball, baseball and football.. Never realized what an accomplishment this is, but I'm employed, can put together a decent sentence, have a clean and neat place of my own that has walls and a ceiling and everything, and I have never been incarcerated. Again, never thought I had to brag about this but apparently not every guy here can say that. Feeling lucky you found me yet? I'd say what kind of woman I'm looking for, but to me romance and relationships are like concerts, they're just far better in person. If you're profile doesn't complain about men, isn't written in all caps with dozens of spelling mistakes, and doesn't have any pictures of you writhing on a stripper pole, feel free to give me a shout or respond to my dashing, charming attempt at getting your attention. I don't disappoint )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!