Loading

soccergalA998 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/23/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am friendly, upbeat and get along with just about everyone. I love to play soccer, be in the outdoors, play games, read books,watch movies, take road trips, travel in general and hang out with my dog and cat. I am starting to like to cook, but still have a way to go in that arena. I was born in Southern Illinois, and moved to the DC area when I was 11 my family is still back there. I moved to Seattle after grad school 15 years ago and have stayed since. It is the perfect size city and really beautiful, though I could do without the winter. But, I am working on winter sports and enjoying the beauty of the mountains with snow so it is getting better. And, a trip to a warm climate mid-winter helps too! I love to be with people and get to know them. I like big groups, small gatherings and one-on-one time with individuals. I am Jewish, though not very traditional. I love the culture and the food and holidays. I have a good sense of humor and I love a good sense of humor - many types, but a sense of humor is very important to me! I would say my sense of humor is playful and goofy, with a slight East Coast edge. Have to get some sarcasm in there. I am looking for a relationship, but I know the best ones start with a friendship. I am happy to meet and see if we connect without the pressure of feeling like it has to be perfect the first time we meet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!