Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jerbear825 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Northbrook, IL
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I'm a 34 year old from the Northern 'burbs of Chicago. I work in sales operations for an awesome company downtown, which I just joined earlier this year. I have 2 beautiful young children that mean the world to me - I truly love being their daddy and we have so much fun together! I'm very fun-loving and easy-going, and think of myself as the proverbial "nice guy". My friends and family are quite important to me and I enjoy spending time with both. I revel in the opportunity to kick back with some friends and a drink and just enjoy life's simple pleasures. I worked in the music business for the first 10 years out of college, including a stint as a radio deejay! Music plays a huge role in my liife - I'm into everything from indie\electronic to jazz and classic rock. Living in this city is so unique because of all of the opportunities to go out and enjoy live music, especially in the summer with all of the festivals! I'm aso an avid fan of Chicago sports teams, mainly the Bulls and Cubs. Wrigleyville is my version of heaven (of course continuing to wait patiently for that team to get to the promised land). I like to play sports as well, golf and basketball being my faves. With the kids, we enjoy playing baseball, soccer and swimming together.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!