126157000 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Bloomington, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/8/2011
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 6" (168 cm)
Modern Orthodox
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

While I don't love putting anyone (including myself) in a box, here's a qualified "this is who I am" sort of thingo: Some keywords: geeky, spiritual, intellectual, passionate, witty, lovably awkward, creative, wears corduroy jackets with those little elbow patches, looking for the perfect piece of chocolate. I'm from and my heart belongs to NYC, and I'm also loving Bloomington since I got here earlier this year to start a doctorate in learning sciences and new media. I'm pretty big on living a life that's an expression of my values, and am basically always in a process of trying to do that. My work, friends, family, and community are all places where I try to realize this - I'm not really interested in leaving any part of my life behind. I'm a meditator, and am prone to run off on retreat for weeks at a time in silence. Some people think it's weird, but mostly I just come back a better person, so no one really complains. ;) Things I'm a fan of: travel, photography, cooking, playing pool, long and winding conversations, dinner parties, skiing, biking, camping (though it's been a while), complicated European board games, a nice tumbler of whiskey after a long day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!