12-29-10

Loading

jojo0D12 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Florence, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm looking for a friend first and hopefully a permanent relationship. I have many interests and am looking for someone that likes to spend a lot of time together but not smothering. I am a smoker but I'm very considerate of others when it comes to my habit and want to quit. I am a real, honest speaking, confident, spontaneous no game playing person that enjoys intelligent conversation. I own my own house and cars so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but rather someone to share my life with in good times and bad. I am a huge animal lover and have 4 miniature poodles that are spoiled to death. If this sounds like the kind of person that you are interested in, please respond to my ad and i will reply. Please no game players or scam artists because i don't want to waste my time or yours. I'm not into computer sex or looking for a one night stand. I'm looking for just 1 woman for friends first and hopefully something permanent in the future. I am more of a spontaneous person rather than a plan it a week before person. If i feel like doing something, i typically don't plan it, i just go do it. Not much of a bar/club person unless I'm working. Not much of a drinker either except maybe a beer or two once in a while or a mixed drink. And I'm not much of a dancer. I can stay at home and have a good time or go out just walking thru a store and have a good time too. I like to eat out and at home.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!