Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


jane0515 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 48 years old from Lees Summit, MO
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/6/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have been told I have a smile that lights up the room and a face that is expressive and fun to look at. I have a huge heart and am a very compassionate , sensitive, caring person. I am a good friend and listener. Family is very important to me. I love the outdoors. I am athletic and am interested in most sports including football.I enjoy, tennis, biking , hiking, sailing, pretty much anything you can do outside. I am not afraid to get dirty or break a sweat. I clean up pretty well and enjoy getting dressed up too! I have a good sense of humor and love to have fun. I love animals. I enjoy the mountains as well as the ocean but if had to pick would choose the mountains. I love the scent of fresh pine needles and the sound of a mtn stream. I am passionate about my work and being a physical therapist. I get to help people recover from their injuries, surgeries, or medical conditions. I divide my time working in an outpatient clinic and a nursing home. It is very rewarding to help people reach their goals and enjoy a better quality of life :) I also love kids and being a mom to my 14 yr old son. And something unique about me, I got to play mixed doubles in the amateur part of the US Open Tennis Tournament.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!