Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

andromedaADB6 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Gresham, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/8/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I over analyze. I like hiking and discovering out of the way beauty. I love my dog and birds, and won't resist a helpless or hurt animal. I should work in a zoo and wish that I had continued school to become a marine biologist. I collect rocks. I spend hours in bad weather on the beach, because I am one of the few. I poke fun at myself. People pay me to do art projects for them. I was a flight attendant (continental US) I have a bicycle that needs more miles. A motorcycle that needs to driven. I must laugh. I could survive on a deserted island alone, but not without music. I am out going and independant. I would like to live in Africa for a year. I am not against women who get nips and tucks. I'm afraid of the backfire. I recycle. I am blessed with good health. I enjoy eating out, all music but country; and a man in a polished suit at the opera I enjoy watching football. I'd like to play golf with a seasoned, PATIENT man. A man who loves his Mother and respects Father. I'd like to meet a man who is somewhat discplined, The absolute relaxed I have ever felt is on a 48ft. sailboat. . Gardening soothes my soul. I like to make things grow. I am sensitive and a bit selfish. LOVE DANCE My favorite movies are westerns. I am the only sister to three brothers. I am creative, I study architecture

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!