Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Alexxxx83 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from Berlin, Germany
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. It is like when you are going to buy a car, you check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then hand in the shekels. I guess if you have gotten this far, my photos have passed the visual check and now you need to make sure we have some things in common so here goes: - I work as a head of sales at a software company - The worst job I ever had was as a valet ( for 1 day :) ) - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be kindness - I had my first crush at age 13 - My favorite subject in school growing up was history - My favorite sport is Ice Hockey I am looking for someone: -Outgoing -FUN - Honest & well mannered -Who will travel with me around the world, sometimes all in, sometimes backpacking -Can bake ( I can take care of the cooking) -Knows how to party and knows how and when to chill -Who has a good sense of humor In my free time I enjoy Travelling, cooking, sports and hanging out with friends My ideal date would be Something fun & yum... good food and a glass of wine or two can never go wrong Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you, just send me a message and I will get back to you

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!