Loading

Oneflyguy2010 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from Evergreen, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/28/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First of all, thank you for checking in. Here's my story... You know when it comes to writing this stuff its kind of awkward pointing out all my accomplishments and accolades just to get someone cool and attractive to give me a ring. So, I'll make it brief... I am a Colorado native. I have a Masters in Business, I've been flying planes since I was 15 years old, I love to ski, bike, hike, etc. Needless to say I dig the outdoors. I'm a world traveler and love to explore but on the flip side I also enjoy coming home. I take great pride in where I live, I love my friends and family and there's nothing more important to me than being there for people I care for. I enjoy a good time and have been known to let my hair down, what's left of it anyway :) When I am not flying the friendly skies I enjoy studying them with my big 12 inch... Telescope! From riding my motorcycle to fixing up classic cars, I am kind of a Renaissance man. I can go any where, do almost anything and love a challenge. I'm looking to write the next chapter in life with a woman who knows what she wants and looks forward to the new adventures each day brings. Wheels up! - Ash

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!