Loading

MoMo514 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from W Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/4/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am one of the few people you meet who was born and raised in LA. I work hard and play hard. I work in interactive marketing where I consult advertising agencies on media placements across the web. My goal is to one day be a CMO or run my own consulting agency. When I am not working, you can find me at concerts as I am an avid music fan. I am open to all types of music but my first love is electronica. I love festivals with yearly trips to Winter Music Conference, Coachella, LoveFest, Burning Man and even Stagecoach. Aside from music, I love sports. I played lacrosse in college and continue playing on a post collegiate team. I am also a lifelong Lakers fan and love watching and going to games - Celtics fans need not to apply :P Traveling is another hobby of mine. I've been lucky to have been to numerous countries across Asia and Europe. London is one of my favorite places to visit due to their awesome music scene. I pride myself that I am open to trying new things. Whether it be driving to Big Bear in a blizzard, going to the Mohave dessert in the middle of the night or trying surfing for the first time. I hate sitting still and live by the motto that everyday is a new adventure.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!