Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mmazzola Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Auburn, WA
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/28/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a human being, flesh, blood, conscious thought quite a remarkable creature, over 6 billion and counting and no 2 exactly the same. So how am i expected to completely describe all that is me in a small "About me" text box? Isn't half the excitement and fun, when finding someone special, finding out what really makes that person who they really are? I'm not saying that we should charge into relationships blindly with no information but i think that getting to know one another is an important connection experience. So I guess I should try and give you a bit of information about me to peak your interest, but if there is anything that I don't mention please feel free to message me, I'd be happy to tell you more. I'm 26 years old. Recently moved to Renton, WA. I'm originally from New Jersey. I have a passion to teach, I love the outdoors especially the mountains, I love snowboarding and sometimes I feel that I can just spend all my time on the mountain. Hiking, disc golf, fishing, tennis, etc. the outdoors is amazing, wonderful and breathe taking and I love spending time in the perpetual rain we have here. I have 2 dogs, Bella who is 7 years old and Luck who is almost 1 year and they are a huge part of my everyday routine. I'm looking for a smart, fun, honest, beautiful Jewish women to be my full-time best friend and part-time lover. My Mom always wanted me to date a "nice Jewish girl." basically I'm looking for my lifetime PIC (partner in crime).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!