Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Deer Creek for Phish 2010

Loading

doglover1120 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just moved to Indianapolis and I am mostly looking for friends. It would be nice to meet some cool people to occasionally go see a movie and have a bite to eat with and this way I won't feel so alone in the big city. Of course, as adults, we can take it from there. I am an easygoing, fun loving guy from a college town in Indiana. I tend to lean liberal socially, in politics, but I am morally conservative, personally. I am an accounting student at IUPUI wishing to go into tax law, eventually, after working for a while as a CPA. I have a 5 year old chocolate colored cocker spaniel named Cooper. He is certainly my best friend and I take him for walks along the canal downtown every day. He's like a living teddy bear. He snuggles with me and keeps me happy. We like to hike together on long trails at state parks. I don't like to think of myself as anti-social, but I am not into the bar scene, which seems to be big with everyone in their 20s. I would much prefer a movie at home and cooking dinner with someone special, while at the same time, I'm always down to try a new restaurant and eat some ethnic cuisine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!