Loading

sassysue2you Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 68 years old from Peoria, AZ
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love new adventures and trying something new, at least once. I have water-skied, (getting up on the first try) and roller bladed (my son held me up at times) and was part of the Sea World performance, in the pool with two beluga whales. I have flown a plane and ridden in a hot air balloon. I have had the pleasure of a dog sled ride with the dogs that will be in the next Iditarod race. Next on the list will be to tandem skydive.   I work at staying trim and fit and do weights, stretch classes, and zumba. I can ice skate, roller skate, I play at tennis and golf and am and may pick up pickle ball. I love to walk or bike, especially around lakes. I enjoy nature's beauty and exploring its many surprises.   I love to travel. I have been to the British Islands, many of the Caribbean islands, Panama Canal, and a great portion of the U.S including Alaska and Hawaii. I hope some day to explore a rain forest and see the birthing of gray whales in Baja California. I am a frequent visitor to southern California.   I love to read, mystery, suspense, and historical fiction. I enjoy dancing, preferably ballroom, swing and Latin. I enjoy the theatre, especially musicals. I love art and have it wall to wall, but have absolutely no artistic talent (alas).   I was an educator, teaching both elementary and special education.   I know some of you are looking for a younger woman. Well, the calendar may say one thing, but my face and body say otherwise. Living most of my life in one of the colder, northern states has tended to preserve me. I like to think I have a sense of humor. What do you think?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!