09/2013

Loading

SunflowerEyed Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Duluth, GA
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I'm weird, low maintenance, family-oriented, and my mind lives in the gutter. I like positive and intelligent people and try my darndest to be the irrationally smiley person in the room. I prefer to be silly and not take life too seriously. At 32 (holy cow, first time I've typed that age...) I find myself still drawn to animated movies, jokes about bodily functions, and I color when I want to relax. I'm also obsessed with being the best phlebotomist I can be, and would rather work with a room full of screaming children than one belligerent adult. I am a grown-up *sigh* but like to look at the fun side of life when possible. I do act my age on occasion: I go to work daily and manage a part-time employee, I want to get married and have (or adopt) children, rescuing dogs is a passion which I hope to be more active in, in the future. I'm mid-conversion to Judaism and wish to date others of the same religion. It has nothing to do with a disdain for other religions and everything to do with wanting to to nix any possible religious clashing.* *My parents and brother are still Christian, so potential better halves need to be understanding and flexible. I generally either have time or money, rarely both, so dating is difficult, but I'm giving it the old college try. Granted it's an online college try, but it's a try. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!