Loading

126285100 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Andover, MA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello online dating world. I didn't think I would say that...but here I am - 28, single and branching out into the somewhat nerve wracking world of online dating. I have been on and off jdate for a few years, promising myself each time I'll give it a try then I change my mind. I've met a few great guys, they just haven't been the best match for me. Me: I am a teacher, and a fierce friend. I would do almost anything to help those that I love, including at times putting their needs before my own. I am a lover of food and travel, and I've been lucky to have seen some amazing places in the world, but there are so many more places I am dying to visit! I love being by the water, it gives me a nearly instantaneous feeling of calm. While I am not a big fan of swimming too deep in the ocean (fear of sharks...thanks a lot Shark week) and I get seasick at times (thank goodness for Dramamine) I am happiest when I have great view, a cold drink, good music, and a fantastic book in my hands. I'm sure there are other profiles that are more "attention grabbing" but I am who I am, and what you see is what you get. I don't like playing games, and I think it's important to be honest. You: If you are a positive, altruistic, motivated/goal-orien ted person I hope to hear from you. Bonus points if you have a good sense of humor and a killer smile. Extra bonus points if you will watch Boy Meets World reruns with me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!