Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

I make friends with every horse I see. :…

Loading

HBelleli Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Plano, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First off, for now, I will not be upgrading my account. There are easier means of finding people online and talking to them through there. I'm currently attending community college and checking out the programs at larger colleges, as I am probably going to transfer soon. I'm studying criminal justice and would like to be a forensic anthropologist working to help solve cases. Or something neat like that. I love horseback riding and pretty much any other outdoor activity. I'm very much a realist and don't really care for sugar-coating things. I can't stand liars and people who cheat themselves. I like being weird and I like good [meaningful] conversation. I also like making things awkward sometimes just for fun. ;] I'm half-Israeli but sadly, I don't know Hebrew. Oh, and I'm pretty weird. I've always pretty much been the "good girl" and never really got into the partying scene. I guess I just skipped over that chapter of life that most people I see can't seem to escape. Not to say I've never partied, just that I'm not one for excess. I enjoy meeting new people, but mainly stick to the few good people I know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!