Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

My hair is short these days

Loading

NewtoTown869D Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Inver Grove, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm fun and easy-going. New to the Twin Cities and looking to get to know the area. I grew up half my life in Houston, TX (woot! H-town!) the other half in Indianapolis, IN. As soon as my parents got the brilliant idea to move me to Indiana, I started escaping -spent my summers in Nicaragua with my grandmother, Then studied in Germany a couple of summers during high-school. For university I knew I wanted to study performing arts so I went to LAMDA in London and then afterwards did some more wandering. I started working in NYC for a bit, then out of Houston, TX and then back to Indy in 2006. I just left Indianapolis and moved to the Twin Cities as of last month- I've never been to this town before so it's nice to get to know a new place. I'm not sure how long I'll stay, but I'm thinking maybe a year or two? Ideally I want to move back to London before I'm 30, but I'm also open to "whatever happens, happens"- so we'll see. My work tends to take me to different places and it's one of the many reasons I chose to be a performer (actress/singer). Anyway, that's me. Now you...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!