Loading

miltonbb Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 79 years old from Greenville, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/25/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am well-adjusted, intelligent, kind and reasonably healthy for my age (I am a young 76 but I have 90-year old hips that need replacement). I choose to be grateful for every day I am given. I have learned that living life with a positive attitude and a sense of humor is important. I am a “the glass is half full” type person. When faced with challenges and adversity I look for the optimistic side in every situation. I believe every cloud has a silver lining and/or positive lesson to be learned.   I am new to Greenville, having moved here last September. At this time of my life, I would like to meet a bright, well-adjusted woman: someone who can become my best friend, companion and confidante; someone who has a positive outlook on life, a good sense of humor, and who knows what is truly important in life and what is not; someone who enjoys new learning experiences, ideas and activities; someone who can challenge me intellectually; someone who shares my values and enjoys many of same things I do and who would like me to share in her interests. I am not looking to get married; let’s see where everything goes. Surely, there must be women that still relish the thought of dating the old fashioned way. I’m a romantic at heart; I believe getting to know someone is something special. -- the first phone call, the first glance of a great smile, asking your lady what her favorite things are -- taking the time and making the effort to do so is all part of dating.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!