Vet Med Senior Photo

Loading

126353959 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Willow Park, TX
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/28/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've got quite an interest in sports growing up with both my father and brother: I played basketball for over 10 years (with several other sports in between) and am still refereeing basketball when I get the chance. Although I'm not really into WATCHING baseball or golf (which I know is pretty big in most guys eyes'), I don't mind participating in those sports. Like my Dad has said before, "I'd rather watch paint dry". ) Also - HUGE college football fan (I'm a Texas A&M Aggie)... and forewarning, I do scream at the TV. Presently, I'm attending Iowa State University's College of Veterinary Medicine as a 4th year veterinary student and will officially be moving back to TX this coming June for a job as an associate veterinarian in the greater DFW area. Things that make me unique/set me apart: - I was born in a town just outside of Houston, TX, but have always loved the countryside and would prefer to make a home there. I hope to make Texas my permanent home after I've completed school in Iowa. - I LOVE to travel! I've been to over 10 different countries and hope to thoroughly be able to explore more... it'd be EVEN better if I had someone to accompany me! =) Again, anything else... you'll simply have to inquire about!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!