Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126356110 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Seattle, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Intuitive, kind, empathic, soulful, goofy, fun, healthy, compassionate, sensual, stubborn, sometimes moody, open-minded, progressive, honest, loyal, creative 40 year old woman. Imperfectly perfect as we all are. :) I am mainly an introverted woman who has spurts of extraversion. I enjoy being with people and also need a good amount of inward time to replenish my spirit. Currently working for a non-profit as a social worker and teacher while building my psychotherapy practice. I enjoy yoga, dance,exploring the healing arts, psychology, and spirituality, hiking, nature, outdoor sports, theatre, singing, dancing, reading, writing, meditation, sitting and staring into space to decompress and/or think about the world, lots of touch, deep communication and playful expression. Raised in a reformed/conservativ e household growing up, I consider myself a secular Jew who is beginning to have a deeper connection with my Judaism, finding what within Judaism resonates with my own sense of truth. My eclectic spiritual unfolding includes practices and teachings from Judaism, Native American traditions, Buddhism, Sufism, Hinduism. I am dedicated to my spiritual path. I have dated some wonderful men over the years but haven't been ready for marriage until now. I am excited, nervous, curious, and open to meeting the love of my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!