July 2011

Loading

UBLKN4ME Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from White Rock, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/29/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

toochsatshawdotca Pro - creation is #1,I have three beautiful kids...in Vancouver living with the x..I might be away from them now but never away in my heart.They are my world but life has it's up's and down's and now I'm looking up and being positive.I'm from Vancouver beginnings and new adventures,with new people and hoping that 2nd chances are possible, of finding a "SOUL MATE."Is here! I enjoy living life to the fullest.Enjoy the great outdoors,spiritual as well as easy going. A type personality with a zest of tenacity,humour and charisma.... Let ' s face it we're all g-d's creatures and looking 4 that something special in each and every1 of us,we have it.So let's make it happen,I believe in 2nd chances and let see where this goes.... I still want to explore the luxuries of the world with the right lady next to me and be comfortable,happy,co ntent and never bored...whether it be relaxing,cuddled up watching movies on a Winter's day over looking the Italian Tirol from our room,ordering room service ...or even chatting till 6am about life,love and peace....that would be nice.....I'm easy to please and I adore affection and romance,to please my partner and at the same time to have that synergy commitment as one SOUL...That look,stare,glance into each others eyes as you feel it in your heart but also have butterflies...that feeling...you know what I mean....LOVE

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!