Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


OnTopoftheWorld6564 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Littleton, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/9/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

A burst of sunshine, energetic, and communicative are words my friends and colleagues have used to describe me. Guess I am on top of the world because I have such wonderful people in my life. I am a kind and honest person and being from NY, I prefer to tell it like it is, but rest assured, Colorado has mellowed me over the past 30+ years. I typically start and end each day with a smile on my face and I love looking for fun and new adventures. I'm at a point in my life that I want to enjoy every day (even at work) and I try to make my positive attitude contagious. I strongly believe in being the change I want to see in the world (thank you Ghandi). I love to travel and experience new cultures and guess I prefer eating where the locals recommend rather than five star dining. I am pretty active and like to run in 5th gear, but will happily meet you in 3rd. This does not preclude staying in, listening to great music and dancing while we cook a wonderful dinner together or curling up on the couch with some good wine and a fire. I try to maintain a pretty healthy lifestyle both in my diet and exercise. Hope you do too. What I am looking for is someone who shares some of my interests (I have many), has a great and positive outlook on life and lots of energy to do things. My ideal guy would be someone who wakes up in the morning with a smile on his face and a day..what shall we do with it?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!