Loading

frank1side Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Spanish Spgs, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/2/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

This is something brief about me. Been married for about 21 yrs now and I have been single and lonely ever since my ex-wife passed away. I have got 1 son called John…He is 8 yrs now He is living with my Aunty in one state called Nevada and in a city called Sparks… I am a romantic, tender, educative and devoted man. I consider myself to be kind, honest, affectionate, responsive, well-balanced, cheerful, enthusiastic, intelligent, energetic, fun-loving, always authentic, purposeful and humorous. I have no bad habits. I like watching TV and reading. My hobbies include cooking,dancing, listening to music, watching video and dining out. I am fond of concerts and sport (fitness and swimming). I am also very friendly, sociable and open. I am an active person and I like to go in for sports: tennis, baseball, volleyball, basketball and so on. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am fond of reading and I think it is a good way to recognize our world. I enjoy dancing and going to the theater. I like traveling. It is a great chance to touch other cultures and traditions.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!