Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Kicking it back while in Israel

Loading

BuzzFan2010 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Naperville, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/10/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There almost isn't a time when I don't have a smile on my face. I always seem able to enjoy myself, and am able to make mostly everyone around me laugh and smile. I can't say I'm the center of attention, but I'm not afraid to just be myself. I'd rather have a few great friends instead of a lot of good friends. I'm always up for meeting new people, and enjoy trying new things. I love finding good places to eat especially Chinese and burger places! Funny quick story about me and how I seem to always stick out: My spinning instructor at my old gym threw a going away class for me (which was the first time she did that) when I told her when my last class was, and for each song she made sure to mention something about me and/or how it related to me moving. In a class that gets about 30-40 people in the class, I still stick out in a good way. In my free time I enjoy staying active such as playing tennis, softball, or volleyball with friends. I am also a swim coach for a fairly large swim club here in the area, so my free time is limited, but I can honestly say I really enjoy staying very busy and active. I recently got talked into training for a 10k mud run, and it is something I plan on doing again soon. When I'm not active you can find me catching up on my tv shows, catching up with friends on the phone or video chat, or even diving into a new David Baldacci thriller. I am in the city almost every weekend visiting friends, going out for good food, playing softball, or just exploring the city and enjoying the nice weather.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!