Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

My cat, Pete, and me. I took him for a …

Loading

126385507 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Lexington, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love old, classic movies, especially silent movies. I'm interested in poetry, music (classical, bluegrass, folk, indie, Irish/Celtic), literature, languages, and of course, Judaism! I like to think that I'm humorous, but only someone else would know. I always try to see the cup as being half-full and I try to think positively and meet each new day with enthusiasm. I'm a daydreamer and like to focus on the more poetic moments in life. I'm moved by beautiful sunsets, full moons, fog wrapping around tops of mountains, and a field of colorful flowers. I highly believe in giving to charity and donating and volunteering. I'm just a simple, quaint, home-y kind of girl looking for a quiet, fulfilling life with someone to love and care about. I'm mostly an introvert and an INTJ. I'm currently undergoing conversion in the Conservative movement of Judaism, however I already feel like a member of the tribe and will be cleaning for Pesach this weekend. :) I do not yet have a date for the mikveh, but will keep you posted!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!