Loading

jennlaw126 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey, everyone :) I am still not completely sold on the online dating thing, but figured I'd give it a shot...I'm an outgoing, outspoken, intelligent and passionate woman with a great sense of humor (I'm telling ya, it's legendary!) I like to ski (even though I'm not very good at it), try new foods (especially spicy food :)), enjoy travel (to the extent that my job permits), love Broadway shows, concerts, reading, amusement parks (especially Disney :), weekend getaways (especially spontaneous ones) watching movies and spending time with family and friends. I didn't really expect to be on this site at this point in my life...I'm guessing many of you feel the same way. That being said, I haven't given up. I have a positive outlook and believe in living each day like its my last. I believe that life has great things in store, and am a happy, well adjusted person. I was blessed with great friends, a wonderful family and a rewarding career. I try to volunteer to the extent that I am able, especially where animals are concerned (I am a huge animal lover). I volunteer at a shelter, and am an active member of the Humane Society and Stop Puppy Mills.org. I'm also a hypocrite, as I am a carnivore, but try to overlook that and message me anyway:) I've tried to become a vegetarian several times, but was never able to stick with it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!