Loading

Joelface Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Abbotsford, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm doing a research presentation on Diaspora, and I chose the online presence of the Jewish population as my subject. I'm studying the network, the ways in which homeland, belonging, collectivity, and diasporic experience are framed and expressed (or not expressed). This is the purpose of my profile. That said, I'm a 25-year-old, Caucasian University student that cares a lot about the environment. I come along with a host of "causes" that not everyone is a fan of, but they're important to me. I guess I want to make a positive change in the world, in a capacity that I can. I consider myself very caring, and I feel that my ability to put myself in the shoes of others as my best quality. Journalism has been the focus of my current time at school, and I write for my University Newspaper. I'm very open, and love to have conversations about the nature of the world, reality, ethics and morality, sexuality and feminism. I'm also agnostic, and feel pretty committed to the idea that I don't know the answers to life's big questions: why does it all exist? is there a G-d and what is he like? And what is the solution to all of our problems? I also have no Jewish ties, besides a couple of friends. I'm definitely interested in being friends with, or simply discussing anything that anyone is interested in sharing with me. If you're intrigued, send me a message, or however this website works. :P Shalom.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!