Loading

cherie0122 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Cheshire, CT
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/10/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to laugh and just have fun doing just about anything. I work hard(but love what I do), so when the work day is done I want to relax and enjoy life. I have two teenage children who feel spending time with mom is not as cool as it used to be, still they are my heart and soul. I enjoy every moment I have with them!   I love great conversation and those times when you just hold each other for hours. I have a professional career, so you should not be threatened, by a bright confident woman. You should be educated, witty, and have the ability to laugh at yourself. I am very romantic, passionate and just love life and all it offers. You should want to hold my hand and kiss me in public as well as be able to hold me close all night long. You will never have to ask if I am "into you" my affection towards you will be self evident. I need someone who is young at heart, because I feel like I am still a kid sometimes. Taking care of myself is important to me and I like to stay in great shape. I am very respectful, caring and really genuine. I am looking for that great guy looking for a wonderful gal to build a relationship with. Fun and laughter required! Well I have told you quite a bit when I was even sure where to begin...the rest of the novel you will have to hear in person....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!