Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Muskokamamma Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: 16 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

How to describe a personality?? There are so many ways to look at it. I am adventurous fun loving and family oriented. I enjoy many things from cooking with that someone special and sharing the perfect bottle of wine. I like to hang at the beach, walk around. poke into art galleries and so much more. I am retired and I would love to find a kind man to play, travel and laugh with. I love to discover new and interesting restaurants or hanging out and cooking at home. I love to be at the cottage and spending time on my boat. I have just begun to paddle board what fun. Travel is a passion of mine I enjoy seeing and learning things about other cultures. I have been to Africa, Asia, SE Asia, Australia and Europe. My next adventure will be in South America and India. I have recently taken up photography so that when I travel I can have great photo's, who know maybe one day I will be good at it..LOL. I am very kind hearted, witty, adventurous and loyal. I have drive, fire and passion. I enjoy alone time and time together. I enjoy trying new things and going to new adventurous places...however bungee jumping is NOT on my bucket list. I volunteer in Africa whenever I can. Life is short, things change so lets grab the bull by the horns and have a chat. Dating is like shoe shopping you have to try a few pair on first before you find the correct fit.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!