JA248A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/5/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Just moved to San Diego from NJ. I don’t know too many people in the area, so I figured this was a good way to meet new people. I'm a sports consultant and if you don't know what that is, don't worry. Not many do. I love what I do and my business is my top priority right now. I'm one of the few who can honestly say I love my job and I feel very fortunate for that. I would love to meet a "best friend" type who I can do everything and anything with. My problem hasn't been meeting girls. My problem is meeting the right girl. I'm someone who knows exactly what he wants and won't settle for any less. LOOKING FOR: Girls who have a sarcastic sense of humor and aren't afraid to make fun of themselves. (or make fun of me for that matter) I love to travel and I'm looking for someone who loves it as much as I do. Honesty is huge to me. Sometimes I'm a little too honest but I tell it how it is and don't play games. NOT LOOKING FOR: The "party girl" who needs to go out all the time and constantly get drunk. Don't get me wrong, I like to go out too but I'm not looking for a girl who wants to party 24/7. Went to one of the best party schools in the world in ASU and guess you could say I'm looking for something a little more serious at this point in my life. Started school at Montclair State in Jersey, transferred to Arizona State for a couple years, then transferred back to Montclair to graduate. (and just moved to Cali) So I've been all over the place! I'm in San Diego for now, but I signed a short lease to give myself flexibility if something presents itself. I plan on checking out everything Cali has to offer! I'm a huge sports fan.(Mets,Jets,Range rs) Would be nice to meet a girl who knows the difference between a touchdown and a goal. Because of the amazing weather here, I'm hoping to improve my non existent golf game. I like going to the gym, hanging out at the beach, driving around, exploring new places, and playing with my dog. (To answer your question, he is a boy even though everyone assumes he's a girl. I've lost track of how many times someone came up to me and said "awwwww she's so cute!")

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!