Loading

passionlife Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Iowa City, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I always have several projects going, but having fun with a romantic partner is top notch for any day. I enjoy live music, playing instruments, singing, cooking, theatre, dancing, walking in the woods, games, canoeing, international travel, road trips, conversation, and cuddling in bed. I love giving massage, and I'm good at planning sweet surprises for my lover, from little gifts to big travel plans.   My teaching job brings me much joy, and I know I'm valued at work. I throw my heart and creativity into my job, but when I come home I leave work behind and enjoy the rest of life. I have a great group of friends, both an intimate circle I see every week and a broader circle of fun-loving musicians and artists that feel like family.   I love kids and am often told I'm admired as the dad of my 7-year old daughter. Her mom and I work together amicably and split the week gracefully. I would enjoy more kids in my home and in my life.   Doing good things in the world is important to me. I taught on the south side of Chicago and worked in Ghana and Guatemala and think of those times as me at my best. I built a strawbale, solar-heated house in the country, but rent it out because I prefer to live in town. I keep bees, and I garden. I value openness and honesty from the start.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!