Loading

126448093 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Hammond, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/4/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I've never been good at describing myself so I will start by describing my perfect match... I'm looking for someone who is smart, witty and confident. He should love kids and have strong family values.   1. I read my first romance novel last month and have to admit I can finally see why so many women are hooked on them. I love the idea of the kindle/nook but I'm not sure they are for me. Going to the bookstore and holding a new book is cathartic.   2. I find cleaning a house to be relaxing   3. Physical chemisty is a must in a relationship   4. I do not have a green thumb. I have gone through 4 plants in the last 3 months and can not for the life of me figure out what I am doing wrong...   5. I'm a homebody. Although I enjoy a night on the town, I am just as happy to cozy up at home.   6. I love working outside in the late fall (fewer bugs)   7. My family is very important to me. After living in NYC for 11 years, I moved back to the Chicago area to be closer to my parents, my sister and her two kids.   8. I think the Transformer movies rock - as does The Rock with Sean Connery.   9. I once read a horoscope book that said I was the "perfect catch". Although I don't typically put much trust in that stuff, I'm pretty certain the book was right.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!