Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


EastSider32D9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am an easy going guy who wants to hang out with an easy going gal. I have a beautiful 8 year old daughter who keeps me busy a few nights a week. I grew up on the east cost in the suburbs of DC, but quickly made my way to South Texas as a teenager. I came back after undergrad & grad school on the east coast and Midwest. I have spent time/lived in a lot of cities around the US, but have been in Austin for 18 years...NYC, Boston, Providence, DC, New Orleans, Dallas, Houston, St. Louis among them. I like to cook fancy meals occasionally, but am comfortable at a dive bar or casual restaurant. I have recently been dusting off Grandma's Jambalaya, Seafood Gumbo, and Oysters & Artichokes recipes to add to my repertoire....and she would have been very proud. I am sensitive, out-going, intelligent, confident, personable, caring, low maintenance, have a good sense of humor, loyal, and compassionate to the right partner. I enjoy a very flexible life style and a great work-life balance. Most days I can be found on my back patio with my laptop working, before I take a hike around the lake or go for long walk in the 'hood. Oh, and I have season tickets to UT football...always looking for someone to share that with. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!