Loading

Bigbird14 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 62 years old from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

First I like to thanks all that re?ad my profile and take interest in viewing it. I am interested in making a friend/friendship and let thing grow and nurture from there and take it to another level get to know one another? I considered myself as a well grounded, down to earth, reall, mature, secured, energetic professional man that have a caring and loving side that enjoy life to the fullest. Remember I'm not perfect and don't claim to be Just myself.. A very avid sports buff reguardless it's playing or watching it from professional or college football , basketball or baseball games, I enjoy playing tennis, golf,, tennis, racquetball having fun and pleasure and excercise with it. I love the outdoor from camping, fishing, cookouts gardening and etc. Reading , watching movies or the theater, play or good conversations at dinner or home in a great enviorment is a great past time I enjoy very much mainly with someone special. On the serious note I am a very romantic and passionate man an a great listener for good conversations . A hard worker, handle responseablities . I don't , handle BS, lies, dishonesty, or games O tolerence well. Not Interested in 3 ways, no cheating, crazy fettish or other nonsens just be real and down to earth and thing be fine.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!