Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


126467209 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from N Hollywood, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2012
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 2" (157 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm your simple low maintenance gal who has a passion for spoiling and giving to others! I do like the occasional splurge....on say, a new pair of sneakers!! I may not be "girly" enough for a lot of guys....I wear make-up sometimes, my favorite "get-up" is the very trendy and oh-so-vogue - athletic/casual wear!! And I love feeling comfortable! Don't worry - I clean up ok, when need be - although consider yourselves warned - I will complain, about having to get dressed up!! I'm easy going, but not a push-over. I want to be rich one day, so I can have the means to help those around whatever way is needed. I am generous to a fault.....but I would take being too generous over being too stingy any day. I'm Independent, and respect and encourage it in others....namely - my significant other! I love to dance, and I might as well admit it right off the bat - Im an avid country music fan. Sorry guys:( But with all this points against me....Here is one - You won't roll your eyes at - I can cook. Mean Meals! So there! I work as director of production as a Personal Chef Gourmet Meal Delivery you can feel super safe in knowing that you are talking to a gal - that if nothing else, will keep your belly mighty happy! Does anyone else dislike Jdate, as much as i do?!! Let's freaking find each other already, and get the hell out of here:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!