Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Ducheswind Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Ledgewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hi! My name is Lynzie. I like to think of myself as outgoing and adventurous. I like to try new things and always keep my options open to liking new things. I can be shy to a degree and reserved but once you know me I open up. I love animals and doing different types of crafts. I would love to travel to many different places. I currently work as an administrator at a company in Whippany doing front desk work, accounts payable, and other various things. I would consider myself to be down to earth so please don't be afraid try to talk to me! Who can't use more friends? :) I love hockey and am a huge fan of the NJ Devils. I try to go to game when I can but the lack of company keeps me away. I watch it on tv more often and have an extensive wardrobe of NJ Devils items. Honesty is a big factor for me. I am very compassionate and very caring. I usually put others before myself as I like to be able to help people however I can and never ask for anything in return. In fact, if people do nice things for me I always feel like I then owe them. This also puts me in a position to be taken advantage of because I like to help others and make them happy. I love Geocaching and have been at it for over 2 years now. Whenever I have time I try to get out and grab some whether on a trail, along a route, or just one here or there in a parking lot. If you don't know what it is I suggest looking into it. It is great for getting outdoors, exploring new places, being out in nature and getting exercise. There are over 2.5 million worldwide! As an FYI, If you ever try to message me when you see me on and I don't answer, it is more than likely I am doing something at work and not at my computer! Please be patient! :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!