Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Gersh30 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/28/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

While I was born and raised in New Jersey, I have also lived in Arizona, / Syracuse / and Florence, Italy . But now call Chicago my home for the past 5 years. I live in wrigleyville and enjoy all the excitement which comes living a couple of blocks from a Baseball Stadium. (Who knew this Mets fan would love living in Cubs territory) I like the Arts and Sciences and I am very creative (painting, drawing, and woodworking -- I even build my own furniture). I am a web designer who earned a Master's in Architecture from Syracuse University that I plan to use someday. I love to watch and participate in all sports, even the odd ones. Soccer is my favorite to play. Hockey is my favorite to watch (Lets Go DEVILS). I have a passion for food (I am a foodie) and I am a great cook. I like to entertain my close friends with meals that I have prepared, Italian cuisine is my specialty. I am looking for a woman who challenges me in all aspects of life and who enjoys conversation in a wide variety of subjects from sports to politics. I am family oriented, nothing is more important to me..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!