RachelMargaret0E64 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Some College
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am... kind, compassionate, adventurous, adaptable, easy-going, affectionate, sensitive, optimistic, creative, loyal, happy, silly, a good listener I love... live music, taking pictures, board games, hiking, being around people, animals, avocados, meeting new people, rainy days, vacations, being around children, road trips, laughing, spontaneity, hanging out with my family, going out with friends, having a good time I dislike... girl drama, stains, spam, excessive amounts of xmas music, sinks and tubs that refuse to drain, eye rolling, printer jams, negative attitudes I need... at least 8 hours of sleep, clean water, fruit in the morning, fresh air, my GPS, unconditional parental love I try to... find the silver lining, notice the beauty in nature, find humor through life’s frustrations, volunteer whenever I can, admit when I'm wrong, finish what I start, sleep in on the weekends, step outside my comfort zone, learn something new every day, expand my vocabulary, take time to write, embrace change, forgive quickly, find any excuse to celebrate, be kind to strangers, use less judgment and more curiosity I would like to eventually find my best friend and life partner

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!