Loading

eskin1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Just on a sidenote, if I don't reply to you, it's not your loss, it's mine. Love waking up to a glass of freshly squeezed grapefruit juice and enjoying a healthy diet. As much as I appreciate the business and entrepreneurship world, I love learning about evolution, quantum mechanics and the universe, astronomy, psychological adaptation and anything interesting that comes my way. I'm blindly optimistic and practice passion daily! Fell in love with skiing last year and hit the slopes as often as I get a chance to! I work out about 3-5 times a week, and LOVVVEE running through the park with my music blasting. I really enjoy the financial markets and spend a bit of my spare time checking out the finance blogo-sphere and podcasts. Also in the process of starting a business a few partners, and since I'm an entrepreneur at heart, I'd always be willing to leave a job to start my own endeavour. Really enjoy getting into deep conversations. And I think there are SO many interesting people in the world and one of my goals is to meet as many of them as possible. Reasons why you are awesome: You're adventurous You're athletic You're elegant You have great conversations You're passionate for life You're ambitious You keep me on my toes with your wit You're openhearted You're easygoing .... and despite all those things - modest! :D That's all you get to know :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!