Loading

126510808 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an optimistic, ambitious, creative and fun-loving person who believes life is a great adventure if we're willing to open ourselves to it. I have a friendly and easy-going personality which quickly puts people at ease. I'm known to be a good listener, curious and genuinely interested in people. I try to always look at the positive side of things, and believe laughter makes the hard times so much easier. I definitely do not take myself too seriously, and like to both work and play hard. I'm very passionate about my work and life in general. I've had the opportunity to travel to many countries and have many more on my list of places I want to visit. I usually travel off the beaten path so I can get to know the people and culture I'm visiting...and there's always great stories to share with friends at home. The traits I aspire to are kindness, thoughtfulness and compassion. I think my friends would describe me as a loyal and devoted person who loves to laugh, with a sweet and gentle disposition, one who always makes time for a friend in need, is spontaneous and very adventurous...!. Lets IM and chat on this site.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!