Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

At home.


lev100 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/10/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I came to the US from Russia in 1996 and settled down in Baltimore. Coming here was a big adventure but proved to worth it. Now, 15 years later I found myself living a rather good life, but divorced. 2 children have grown up and are on their own now. After that big changes some vacuum has formed in my life and that's why I am here, looking for someone. That someone could be a friend, a girlfriend, a companion, an activity partner. In the best case scenario - all in one. My education is BS in mechanical engineering, but now I work as a computer programmer. I consider myself a normal man with normal life attitude. I am intelligent, considerate and decent person. I can be funny and serious, humble and sophisticated at the same time. I have good sense of humor, other senses. I am a news junkie, pro-Israel, handy, good sportsman (mostly in the past), have general understanding and moderate skills in cooking, have multiple common interests (art, travel, beach, music, etc). I look and feel younger than my age. Would be great if my partner speaks some Russian, but if not that's fine too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!