Loading

Lovinglife43 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Great Neck, NY
  • Logged in: 22 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm always up for a trip into the city. I have an adventurous spirit and love spending the day there discovering new neighborhoods, restaurants and things to do. I'm into culture so I'm happy to see the latest exhibit at MoMA or catch a Broadway show. Trying new things and experiencing new activities is a big part of who I am so it's something I do everywhere I go (not just NYC). It would be great to find a fun-loving guy to share some of these experiences with. I love to laugh and enjoy life to its fullest. So you’re likely to see a lot of my smile. Traveling is something that brings me a lot of joy. I’ve taken some amazing trips so far: Israel, London and the Caribbean. Wherever I go, if there’s a beach, I’m happy. Nothing says you’re on vacation like a relaxing day by the ocean. At the top of my must-see list…the Greek islands. Care to join me? Like my username says, I like to live and enjoy life to it's fullest and life is good. I have an amazing daughter whom I’m immensely thankful for. I have a fulfilling job, great friends and a supportive family. The only thing I’m missing is the right person to share it all with. I think I make a good partner because I know how to be a friend first. I am a good listener and know how important communication can be to a relationship. My hope is to find a man who has some of these same characteristics and who is also stable, kind and family-oriented. Someone who is looking for a best friend like I am. If you’re thinking we could be a match, let me know!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!