Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Loves2Jump21 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 22 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an undergraduate student studying political science and international business, with minors in Chinese and Spanish. I have an unfounded fascination with China and a love for Vietnam. Following undergrad, I'm taking a year off to go to Le Cordon Bleu in Paris, so I guess that must suggest I love cooking. Following that adventure, I'll be back in the states for 3 more exciting years of law school, which might suggest I am a Jew who likes to sue... but not really. I am by all means a family girl. Though my sister is at NYU and brother at BC, I still optimistically hope for us all to end up in Chicago once again. I have the sweetest one year old maltese named Buster who is my little bud. But don't be quick to judge, as my dog prior was a rescued pitbull named Ava. I guess I'll finish by saying I'm an old soul, but born of the right century. I love the current technologies and different nutritional discoveries. I love trying new things and go through many stages, like juice cleansing, raw food, yoga, then Moto, Acadia, and running. I'm always switching up my style. The only consistent thing about me besides my name is my practice of honesty, respect, responsibility and having fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!