Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126543979 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Rochester, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/21/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

There's a wonderful play by John Guare called "Six Degrees of Separation". At the end of the play, the main character, Ouisa, asks the audience how we hold on to the wonderful (and terrible) things that happen in our lives: how do we keep the experience? Ultimately, I think we do so by sharing our experiences, and I'm looking for someone to share this experience with. I'm passionate, enthusiastic, and optimistic. Born in Dallas, raised in Rochester, went to college in Boston, lived in Austin, (temporarily) back in Rochester again... and should be heading back to Boston within the next few months! Religiously I walk a strange line between Reform and Orthodox (Reformadox? Frum Reform? Refrumadox?) and I have a real love of Judaism that I hope to share with someone else. For the last four years I've been working as a chef, but I am transitioning back into work within the Jewish community and will be starting graduate school in the fall. I have degrees in Anthropology and Spanish Language and Literature. I'm ambitious and confident, and while sometimes that means that I say more than I should, I rarely regret it. Some people find me completely irreverent, while others think I'm very serious. I always wonder, why I can't be both? That's me in a nutshell, can't wait to hear all about you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!