Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RegularGoy Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Deerfield, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a multi-faceted individual. A dichotomy of creativity & pragmatism. A Poet, Musician, Romantic, a dreamer with hopes of a "Better World"... Yet grounded logically in this sometimes harsh world in which we live. A Man's Man. Yes, I fix stuff! I Cook (bordering on gourmet) with a garden of fresh herbs at my disposal. Despite the dirty fingernails? I am still a Gentleman. Aware of & attentive to the needs of a Woman. A good listener but (still a Man) as all men, I have an innate tendency to try to fix things... But I am aware of this & I "try" to "Just Listen". Formerly a member of the Corporate Machine I struck off decades ago as an Entrepreneur and own/run a small business that although it does not afford me great luxury & affluence? Does allow me a respectable living on my own terms devoid of the political posturing & backbiting so prevalent in big business. I try every day to Live In The Moment and appreciate the little things in life ie: a sunset, song birds, a good meal, the sparkling eyes & smile of a woman enamored with me & I with her, soft kisses, warm hugs, passionate intimacy shared between 2 as 1. Life is a journey not a destination. I try to enjoy the ride. I enjoy the outdoors... Camping (YES! Even roughing it!), hiking, fishing, biking as well as fine dining, art fairs, live music, quiet evenings on the couch. Honestly? With the right person almost anything can be fun! I consider myself to be honest & chivalrous... But still a Man with moments of coarseness.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!