Loading

JSeegs101 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: 13 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I like to think I'm a pretty easy-going guy. You'll find me perfectly content just sitting outside on a nice sunny day and breathing in the fresh air, and perfectly content going out to some crazy events around town. I like being around people and I love making people smile. It probably sounds incredibly corny but I'm the happiest when I can do something for someone and just watch them light up. I dunno it just gives me the biggest grin. My friends make fun of me sometimes when they catch me with a big smile on my face while watching some sweet/happy scene of a movie. I admit that I'm something of a nerd, and that I can become engrossed in conversations about questions that don't necessarily have a right or wrong answer. I greatly respect intelligent discussion (not necessarily in the sense of "smart" but in the sense of valid points back and forth). You won't get me to agree with you just for the sake of being agreeable. That being said, I try hard to be open-minded. I might have my own opinion but if you can prove to me that yours is better with some good reasoning, all the power to you. I have no qualms about being proven wrong or having my opinion on something changed (but you'll need to use some good rational!).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!