Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Me at my sister's wedding in 2006.


HistoryLover2E4E Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Little Rock, AR
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/16/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

This History Lover is Searching for His Future Soulmate! Are you the soulmate that I've been searching for? E-mail or flirt with me if you are. Although it's somewhat difficult to put one's personality in an essay, I hope I can do it justice. This is me in a nutshell: I have an extraordinary sense of humor. I love slapstick/physical comedy, intellectual/family oriented comedy, and ventriloquism. I would describe my own sense of humor as quirky, goofy, and silly. I love to make my family and friends laugh by doing various impressions, voices, and accents. As for the rest of my personality I would say that I'm a typical ISTJ type for the most part. I'm pretty introverted, shy, quiet, reserved, analytical, detail-oriented, logical, practical, sensible, serious, responsible, and loyal. I'm also kind, honest to a fault, a great listener, tolerant of others, respectful, optimistic, smart, well-educated, self-confident, sensitive, creative, imaginative, independent, and I hate conflict. I like to be around small groups of close friends rather than a lot of strangers--I'm definitely not into the party or club scene. I'm a cultural individual: I love live theater, the opera, the symphony, and museums. I also love going to the movies as often as possible, occasionally going to comedy clubs, and watching magic shows in person or on TV. I like to bowl, rollerskate, play mini-golf, or occasionally play video games on my tablet, WII, or the computer. I'm not into hiking, camping, or hunting. I'm also not into most sports. Although I don't mind watching the occasional baseball, basketball, or soccer game on TV or in a stadium, I usually find things I like to do or watch more. I also love working on my family history, reading, and writing. I'm not overly religious. However, I do keep kosher in my home only, go to synagogue for the High Holidays, and celebrate Channukah and Passover. I'm looking for a nice Jewish woman between the ages of 25 and 34 to eventually settle down and have a family with. I'm very family oriented and love to spend time with my family whenever possible. To find out more about me read on and/or e-mail me and ask. I look forward to hear from those interested individuals who think I'm right for them and think they are right for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!