Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126584107 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 86 years old from Plainfield, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

. .I'm an easy-going guy who likes people. I love good converationalists and good conversations on any subject. I have four sons in their 40's and 50's but I own my house and live alone. Driving is easy for me...walking is not so easy for me, but I'm not an invalid. We can do restaurants, theaters and movies. Climbing to the top tiers of Soldier Field could be difficult for me. I had back surgery and my back is worse off than before. Read closely: I am not Jewish because I am Greek and follow the Greek Orthodox religion but not very ardently. I love the Jewish people and have been close friends with many. From 4 very good friends we're down to two who regularly meet at Greek Town. Sy died about 18 years ago and my wife died 6 years ago. I still meet Ruth every 2 or 3 months at GT because I live in Plainfield and she's in Skokie. Ya just can't get there from here or vice versa. So we go and do an OOPAA at Halsted St. Ruth says if she weren't Jewish, she'd want to be Greek. I worked on a lot of Jewish weddings...the film processing and printing... and I've got to say, you have more fun than anyone. So accept me. We'll have fun, guaranteed! .By the way, pictured with me are my favorite nieces. Classy ladies all.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!