Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

051387 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Northfield, MN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a down to earth, fun loving, someone who enjoys a good drink while relaxing on my patio, or in front of my fireplace. The simple things in life should be enjoyed slowly and leisurely. Life is too precious and unpredictable to take the small things for granted, or wasting it instead of living it. I moved around a lot across Minnesota growing up, which impacted me in ways that I have just begun to understand. I recently moved back to Minnesota after living in Florida for a couple of years. I made some wonderful friends, created some great memories and continued to learn those lessons of life. I am glad though to be back in Minnesota (for the moment) with its wonderful seasons, my family and friends. I love spending time in Saint Paul. I go there any and every chance I get. Whether its time spent on Grand Ave or Selby Ave, walking Como Zoo or exploring Mounds Park, I love all that the city has to offer. My other passion in life has to be traveling. I grew up traveling the states, then in high school I had my first taste of going abroad for a week, and since then the world has been my oyster. I lived in Spain for five months, and traveled to different parts of Europe. I decided to give the online scene a shot, I can be fairly shy, but can be quite talkative once I get to know a person. Just looking for that person who has their passport ready, and wants to explore and appreciate the simple pleasures of life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!